Artist Page: Rudimental

Having already debuted two huge singles this year from their forthcoming new album – the smash
hit UK #1 ‘These Days’ ft. Jess Glyne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen, currently the biggest-selling record
of 2018 in the UK, and ‘Let Me Live’ (prod. with Major Lazer) ft. Anne Marie and Mr. Eazi –
Rudimental have now announced the full tracklist and esteemed list of collaborators on ‘Toast To
Our Differences’.

With much of their summer spent on tour, as well as overseeing a coveted weekly residency at Ibiza
Rocks that saw special guests like Ella Henderson, Anne-Marie, J Hus, Not3s, David Rodigan & more join them on
the island, the band have also been working hard on putting final touches to an album that
thoughtfully joins the dots between their remarkable, hit-making pedigree and ability to discover
and nurture exciting new talent via their Major Toms label hub. A space for artists to grow and
develop, Major Toms has provided the launchpad for debut signing Anne-Marie to become one of
the UK’s biggest stars – her critically-acclaimed debut album, ‘Speak Your Mind’, entered the UK
Album Charts at #3 on release back in April and is now officially the biggest selling debut of 2018 –
and more new signings are to be announced in the coming months.